The new Waze Wiki, aka Wazeopedia, is now live at Wazeopedia.waze.com! While this legacy wiki will remain accessible for the time being, it is no longer updated by the community. For the most up-to-date guidance, please visit your local Wazeopedia.

Please do not make any more updates to these legacy wiki pages, all future updates should be made in your country's local Wazeopedia.

Clock over a larger globe

Символы в Waze

From waze
Jump to: navigation, search

Alert Types

  • Alert pin hazard@2x.png - Hazard
  • Alert pin chit chat@2x.png - Chit chat
  • Alert pin loads@2x.png - Traffic
  • Alert pin police@2x.png - Police
  • Alert pin accident@2x.png - Accident
  • Alert pin other@2x.png - Alerts from other providers
  • Rm red light cam@2x.png - Red light cam
  • Rm dummy speed cam@2x.png - dummy speed cam
  • Rm speed cam@2x.png - Speed cam



Moods

  • Menu-Lol-female@2x.pngMenu-Lol@2x.png - LOL
  • Menu-cool-female@2x.pngMenu-cool@2x.png - Cool
  • Menu-Duck-female@2x.pngMenu-Duck@2x.png - Quack
  • Menu-frustrated-female.pngMenu-frustrated@2x.png - Frustrated
  • Menu-geek-female@2x.pngMenu-geek@2x.png - Geek
  • Menu-Happy-female@2x.pngMenu-happy@2x.png - Happy
  • Menu-inlove-female@2x.pngMenu-inlove@2x.png - In love
  • Menu-Ninja-female@2x.pngMenu-Ninja@2x.png - Ninja
  • Menu-peaceful-female@2x.pngMenu-peaceful@2x.png - Peaceful
  • Menu-sad-female@2x.pngMenu-sad@2x.png - Sad
  • Menu-Sarcastic-female@2x.pngMenu-Sarcastic@2x.png - Sarcastic
  • Menu-Shy-female@2x.pngMenu-shy@2x.png - Shy
  • Menu-Sick-female@2x.pngMenu-Sick@2x.png- Sick
  • Menu-sleepy-female@2x.pngMenu-sleepy@2x.png - Sleepy
  • Menu-speedy-female@2x.pngMenu-speedy@2x.png - Speedy

Exclusive Moods

  • Menu-wazer baby@2x.png - Baby
  • Menu-Bronze@2x.png - Bronze
  • Menu-Silver@2x.png - Silver
  • Menu-Gold@2x.png - Gold



Waze Ranks

RankWazeSt.png


Wazer baby@2x.png

Waze Baby

Welcome to the world, Wazer! You're a baby now, but not for long... Drive 100 miles to become a Grown up.
Happy@2x.png

Waze Grown-Up

You've matured and can now pick a new Waze mood. To become a Waze Warrior you'll need to seriously ramp up on points...
WazeWarrior.png

Waze Warrior

Behold the shield! You've reached the top 10% of high scorers in your region. Maintaining it won't be easy...
WazeKnight.png

Waze Knight

The sword is yours! You've reached the top 4% of high scorers in your region. You're almost Royalty... Keep on looking for point opportunities
KingWaze.png

Waze Royalty

You've arrived! You're in the top 1% of high scorers in your region. Drive around knowing you're as VIP as they come...


To reach king level, you have to be in a certain top % of all wazers in your locality (in the US, this is determined by state).

The top % is calculated once a month, and if more and more wazers get points, it's possible that the total amount needed to reach shield / sword / crown will actually go up. While it could be frustrating, it helps us guarantee that no one gets the 'royalty' level for good - it always gives a chance for new wazers to come along and get it.


Achievements

RankLevel.png