The new Waze Wiki, aka Wazeopedia, is now live at Wazeopedia.waze.com! While this legacy wiki will remain accessible for the time being, it is no longer updated by the community. For the most up-to-date guidance, please visit your local Wazeopedia.

Please do not make any more updates to these legacy wiki pages, all future updates should be made in your country's local Wazeopedia.

Clock over a larger globe

User:Imper1um/Overhaul/User Manual/Waze Client/Waze Map/Waze Symbols

From waze
Jump to: navigation, search
Overhaul in Progress
This article is involved in the Wiki Overhaul. During this time, it should not be touched while it is being adjusted, unless you are involved in the overhaul. For more information, send Imper1um a PM.

Alert Types

  • Alert pin hazard@2x.png - Hazard
  • Alert pin chit chat@2x.png - Chit chat
  • Alert pin loads@2x.png - Traffic
  • Alert pin police@2x.png - Police
  • Alert pin accident@2x.png - Accident
  • Alert pin other@2x.png - Alerts from other providers
  • Rm red light cam@2x.png - Red light cam
  • Rm dummy speed cam@2x.png - dummy speed cam
  • Rm speed cam@2x.png - Speed cam

Moods

  • Inlove-female@2x.png - In love
  • Eager-female@2x.png - Speedy
  • Sad-female@2x.png - Sad
  • Peaceful-female@2x.png - Peaceful
  • Frustrated-female@2x.png - Frustrated
  • Sleepy-female@2x.png - Sleepy
  • Cool-female@2x.png - Cool
  • LOL-female@2x.png - LOL
  • Happy-female@2x.png - Happy
  • Inlove@2x.png - In love
  • Eager@2x.png - Speedy
  • Sad@2x.png - Sad
  • Peaceful@2x.png - Peaceful
  • Frustrated@2x.png - Frustrated
  • Sleepy@2x.png - Sleepy
  • Cool@2x.png - Cool
  • LOL@2x.png - LOL
  • Happy@2x.png - Happy

Exclusive Moods

  • Wazer baby@2x.png - Baby
  • Wazer bronze@2x.png - Bronze
  • Wazer silver@2x.png - Silver
  • Wazer gold@2x.png - Gold