Waze Symbole

From waze
Jump to: navigation, search
Zurück zur Anleitung für Benutzer


Typen

  • Alert pin hazard@2x.png - Gefahr
  • Alert pin chit chat@2x.png - Map-Chat
  • Alert pin loads@2x.png - Verkehr
  • Alert pin police@2x.png - Polizei
  • Alert pin accident@2x.png - Unfall
  • Alert pin other@2x.png - Meldung von anderen Providern
  • Rm red light cam@2x.png - Rotlicht-Blitzer
  • Rm dummy speed cam@2x.png - Blitzer Atrappe
  • Rm speed cam@2x.png - Blitzer



Launen

  • Inlove-female@2x.png - Verliebt
  • Eager-female@2x.png - Schnell
  • Sad-female@2x.png - Traurig
  • Peaceful-female@2x.png - Friedlich
  • Frustrated-female@2x.png - Frustriert
  • Sleepy-female@2x.png - Müde
  • Cool-female@2x.png - Cool
  • LOL-female@2x.png - Lustig
  • Happy-female@2x.png - Glücklich
  • Inlove@2x.png - Verliebt
  • Eager@2x.png - Schnell
  • Sad@2x.png - Traurig
  • Peaceful@2x.png - Friedlich
  • Frustrated@2x.png - Frustriert
  • Sleepy@2x.png - Müde
  • Cool@2x.png - Cool
  • LOL@2x.png - Lustig
  • Happy@2x.png - Glücklich



Exklusive Launen

  • Wazer baby@2x.png - Baby
  • Wazer bronze@2x.png - Bronze
  • Wazer silver@2x.png - Silber
  • Wazer gold@2x.png - Gold



Ränge

RankWazeSt.png


Wazer baby@2x.png

Waze Baby

Welcome to the world, Wazer! You're a baby now, but not for long... Drive 100 miles to become a Grown up.
Happy@2x.png

Waze Grown-Up

You've matured and can now pick a new Waze mood. To become a Waze Warrior you'll need to seriously ramp up on points...
WazeWarrior.png

Waze Warrior

Behold the shield! You've reached the top 10% of high scorers in your region. Maintaining it won't be easy...
WazeKnight.png

Waze Knight

The sword is yours! You've reached the top 4% of high scorers in your region. You're almost Royalty... Keep on looking for point opportunities
KingWaze.png

Waze Royalty

You've arrived! You're in the top 1% of high scorers in your region. Drive around knowing you're as VIP as they come...


Um den königlichen Rang zu erreichen, musst du in den Top % von allen Wazern in deinem Land sein. In den USA wir dies nach Staaten berechnet.

Die Top % werden einmal monatlich berechnet. Je mehr Wazer Punkte machen desto höher kann auch der Wert sein, den du erreichen musst um Schild, Schwert oder Krone zu erhalten. Dies kann zwar frustrierend sein, hilft aber zu garantieren, dass niemand die 'königliche' Ebene für immer hat - es gibt immer eine Chance für neue Wazer dies auch zu erreichen.


Achievements

RankLevel.png