| The new Waze Wiki, aka Wazeopedia, is now live at Wazeopedia.waze.com! While this legacy wiki will remain accessible for the time being, it is no longer updated by the community. For the most up-to-date guidance, please visit your local Wazeopedia.
Please do not make any more updates to these legacy wiki pages, all future updates should be made in your country's local Wazeopedia.
Difference between revisions of "User:Steverichpeaceful2"
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
Long-time WP editor.
Long-time WP editor
Revision as of 03:07, 7 November 2016
Long-time WP editor -- who is learning Waze. One of the great things about Wikipedia is that no editor can "harm" the project with their edits. Everything, absolutely everything, can be reverted or reversed. And there is a history by which any editor can correct their own mistakes or those of another editor. With Waze, though, I wonder. When I hit the "save" button by mistake (rather than hitting the "undue" button), I do not see a method by which I can undo what I had originally sought to undo.